You are here:  / News / Tour / Tours to Follow / RAMMSTEIN Announces Explosive North American Stadium Tour

RAMMSTEIN Announces Explosive North American Stadium Tour

 RAMMSTEIN 2020 North American Stadium Tour

German rockers RAMMSTEIN has announced they’re bringing their one of a kind, larger than life, full-scale stadium production to North America for the first time ever! RAMMSTEIN who has toured stateside before has never been able to bring their European stage show to America until now.

Rock ‘n’ roll’s most ambitious pyro-theatrical experience will be on display for a series of 10 open-air dates beginning August 20 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal and setting eight U.S. stadiums ablaze before a final bonfire at Foro Sol in Mexico City on September 27. The tour is produced by AEG Presents

Tickets will go on-sale to the public at 10 am local time Friday, January 24. For further information, special packages, etc., go to rammstein.com

The full itinerary for RAMMSTEIN’s most extensive series of North American shows since its 2011-2012 tour, is as follows:

Thursday, August 20, 2020 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau

Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field

Thursday, August 27, 2020 –  Washington, DC – FedExField

Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium

Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field

Sunday, September 6, 2020 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium

Thursday, September 10, 2020 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome

Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, September 27, 2020 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol  

Photo credit: Jens Koch


Shutter 16 Magazine:

info@shutter16.com

Tune In To Our Podcast:


X