Shutter 16 Magazine http://www.shutter16.com Raw Concert Photojournalism Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:33:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 VIDEO PREMIERE: Pam Taylor’s version of Halloween with “Witch’s Ball” http://www.shutter16.com/video-premiere-pam-taylors-version-of-halloween-with-witchs-ball/ http://www.shutter16.com/video-premiere-pam-taylors-version-of-halloween-with-witchs-ball/#respond Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:20:43 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26871 http://www.shutter16.com/video-premiere-pam-taylors-version-of-halloween-with-witchs-ball/feed/ 0 Halsey brings the Hopeless Fountain Kingdom to the Queen City http://www.shutter16.com/halsey-brings-the-hopeless-fountain-kingdom-to-the-queen-city/ http://www.shutter16.com/halsey-brings-the-hopeless-fountain-kingdom-to-the-queen-city/#respond Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:14:42 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26894 http://www.shutter16.com/halsey-brings-the-hopeless-fountain-kingdom-to-the-queen-city/feed/ 0 Salty D.O.G. and The County Get Marred By Midnight With Love http://www.shutter16.com/salty-d-o-g-and-the-county-get-marred-by-midnight-with-love/ http://www.shutter16.com/salty-d-o-g-and-the-county-get-marred-by-midnight-with-love/#respond Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:36:04 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26880 http://www.shutter16.com/salty-d-o-g-and-the-county-get-marred-by-midnight-with-love/feed/ 0 Motionless in White bring their Graveyard Shift to New York City http://www.shutter16.com/motionless-in-white-bring-their-graveyard-shift-to-new-york-city/ http://www.shutter16.com/motionless-in-white-bring-their-graveyard-shift-to-new-york-city/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:59:37 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26863 http://www.shutter16.com/motionless-in-white-bring-their-graveyard-shift-to-new-york-city/feed/ 0 The Devil Wears Prada Breaks Out Hits New and Old http://www.shutter16.com/the-devil-wears-prada-breaks-out-hits-new-and-old/ http://www.shutter16.com/the-devil-wears-prada-breaks-out-hits-new-and-old/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 02:04:14 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26846 http://www.shutter16.com/the-devil-wears-prada-breaks-out-hits-new-and-old/feed/ 0 Gallery: ZZ Ward brings her “Dirty Shine” to Charlotte at the Underground http://www.shutter16.com/gallery-zz-ward-brings-her-dirty-shine-to-charlotte-at-the-underground/ http://www.shutter16.com/gallery-zz-ward-brings-her-dirty-shine-to-charlotte-at-the-underground/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 01:02:54 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26848 http://www.shutter16.com/gallery-zz-ward-brings-her-dirty-shine-to-charlotte-at-the-underground/feed/ 0 RELEASE: Bare Teeth presents “Tomorrow Starts Today” http://www.shutter16.com/release-bare-teeth-presents-tomorrow-starts-today/ http://www.shutter16.com/release-bare-teeth-presents-tomorrow-starts-today/#respond Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:37:06 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26843 http://www.shutter16.com/release-bare-teeth-presents-tomorrow-starts-today/feed/ 0 “Feel It Still” with Portugal. The Man http://www.shutter16.com/feel-it-still-with-portugal-the-man/ http://www.shutter16.com/feel-it-still-with-portugal-the-man/#respond Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:22:11 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26836 http://www.shutter16.com/feel-it-still-with-portugal-the-man/feed/ 0 Hollywood Undead bring pop-metal vibes to the Underground http://www.shutter16.com/hollywood-undead-bring-pop-metal-vibes-to-the-underground/ http://www.shutter16.com/hollywood-undead-bring-pop-metal-vibes-to-the-underground/#respond Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:27:56 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26832 http://www.shutter16.com/hollywood-undead-bring-pop-metal-vibes-to-the-underground/feed/ 0 The Spill Canvas celebrate No Really, I’m Fine! http://www.shutter16.com/the-spill-canvas-celebrate-no-really-im-fine/ http://www.shutter16.com/the-spill-canvas-celebrate-no-really-im-fine/#respond Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:06:00 +0000 http://www.shutter16.com/?p=26829 http://www.shutter16.com/the-spill-canvas-celebrate-no-really-im-fine/feed/ 0